Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Phale's Release Thread, Animations, Sounds, Textures
phale
post Aug 10 2014, 03:38 PM
Post #1

Major

Group: Soldiers
Member No.: 9,609

Hi everyone! I've been modding BF2 for a while but I'm just beginning to release some of my work. Stay tuned, I've got plenty more content which I plan to release. Enjoy!

All downloads will be on my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/hg426/videos
Please subscribe if you want to see more gameplay from my personal mod!

***You are only allowed to publicly use my work with the permission of the original authors***
I will put all credits in the description of the video in which I release them. Please credit me and the original authors if you use our work.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here is my first release, the P4F L96A1 using Develop013's JNG-90 animations. Link in the description of the video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFcbb2WkZFI...eature=youtu.be

Features Battlefield 4 style sprint, bumpmap textures, and custom reload sounds, and includes my personal suppression tweak.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Texture pack for Develop013's G3A3 released! Link in the description:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCRzWNT6vOs...Z8lp5mCDncQ4USw